Be a Supporter!

Carve n' Share

Score:
rated 4.37 / 5 stars
Views:
1,151,071 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Construction Set
Tags:
halloween
pumpkin
drawing
carving

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2010 | 6:41 PM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2010
    Halloween 2010 Evil-Dog takes us on the Road of the Dead and Super Flash Bros help us Haunt the House. Skitzo the 1920s Bear is introduced.

User Creations

Sort By:
My Pumpkin, by Ardantium 1 views Created Yesterday (Under Judgement) Load Level
1, by WiLD11 12 views Created Dec 6, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Edd, by mlgman420 15 views Created Dec 6, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Matt, by mlgman420 15 views Created Dec 6, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Tom, by mlgman420 18 views Created Dec 6, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Tord, by mlgman420 18 views Created Dec 6, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
starry night, by Dragamex 27 views Created Dec 5, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Fresk, by marioman20 82 views Created Dec 2, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
spoopy, by Haidallah-Sheirff 80 views Created Dec 2, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
evil, by iscrulz 81 views Created Dec 1, 2016 Rating: 0.00 / 5 Load Level
My Pumpkin, by ZStriefel 82 views Created Dec 1, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
My Pumpkin guy, by 00AL240 119 views Created Nov 29, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level

Author Comments

EDIT v1.5
- Added the 2013+ time ranges

Hey people! I decided to make a little Halloween game this year and I teamed up with poxpower to give you Carve n' Share, a retro looking pumpkin carving (more like drawing!) gadget!

Draw your pumpkin designs with the knife tool and the patch tool (OMG TOTALLY UNREALISTIC!!!), change the candle's color, adjust the pumpkin's brightness and use various brush types and and size to achieve your masterpieces!

Hit the share button to share with the other newgrounders!

We hope you enjoy! Leave us comments we like it! Yesh we do!

Reviews


MI4-REAL-2001MI4-REAL-2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Very nice

This has got all the tools necessary to make some rather cool virtual carved pumpkins.

It's about as basic as you get, but the possibilities are seemingly endless. It is awesome to be able to submit it for the general public to see and rate. And it saves your masterpiece(s).

Although at this rate, you may want to include a "Search" option as the user-made pumpkin queue is getting rather large.

I'm no artist, but I made a decent white sword from the first Zelda game using this.
I also made a TourettesGUY themed pumpkin for fun, but I don't think flmewarrior would like that one too much :/

One bug that is a bit of a nuisance is that when you submit, it might not go through.
And when you re-submit and it does go through, you found out you submitted it twice on accident.

I'm getting attached to the square tool and thinking of making another virtual pumpkin after I post this review :)


People find this review helpful!

YellowisCOOLYellowisCOOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Fun and awesome! I LOVE the pixel graphics!


People find this review helpful!

bluelim123bluelim123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Really Cool!

Its very Awesome And Very Relaxing.



animeterror911animeterror911

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice and also thanks!

Nice game!by the way I'm thanking the newgrounders who rated my chibi carve and also I have a rock'n'roll carve so please rate it!THANKS!



dw4everdw4ever

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Awsome!

I love pumpkin carving :D