Be a Supporter!

Carve n' Share

Score:
rated 4.37 / 5 stars
Views:
1,168,874 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Construction Set
Tags:
halloween
pumpkin
drawing
carving

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2010 | 6:41 PM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2010
    Halloween 2010 Evil-Dog takes us on the Road of the Dead and Super Flash Bros help us Haunt the House. Skitzo the 1920s Bear is introduced.

User Creations

Sort By:
Lapis inspired bow, by GayToast 19 views Created 8 hours ago (Under Judgement) Load Level
dinosaur, by Dr4cula 29 views Created Yesterday Rating: 3.00 / 5 Load Level
Tina Belcher, by GayToast 41 views Created Yesterday (Under Judgement) Load Level
Halloween Office V.2, by GayToast 54 views Created Jan 20, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Halloween office, by GayToast 76 views Created Jan 20, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
minecraft, by EduardoPass 75 views Created Jan 15, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
NORMAL, by EduardoPass 76 views Created Jan 15, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Candle in alone, by diosxDNFS2016 72 views Created Jan 15, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
bloody pumkin, by diosxDNFS2016 67 views Created Jan 15, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
EMOJI TOWN, by diosxDNFS2016 68 views Created Jan 15, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level
A candel in the dark, by zokkoop1 75 views Created Jan 14, 2017 Rating: 1.00 / 5 Load Level
Ripper, by zokkoop1 67 views Created Jan 14, 2017 (Under Judgement) Load Level

Author Comments

EDIT v1.5
- Added the 2013+ time ranges

Hey people! I decided to make a little Halloween game this year and I teamed up with poxpower to give you Carve n' Share, a retro looking pumpkin carving (more like drawing!) gadget!

Draw your pumpkin designs with the knife tool and the patch tool (OMG TOTALLY UNREALISTIC!!!), change the candle's color, adjust the pumpkin's brightness and use various brush types and and size to achieve your masterpieces!

Hit the share button to share with the other newgrounders!

We hope you enjoy! Leave us comments we like it! Yesh we do!

Reviews


MuvaxMuvax

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Gets me in that Trick or Treat mood. Good job!

~M~



devilcowgamesdevilcowgames

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Cool atmosphere for the game :)



markhansavenmarkhansaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Hey, thanks for the follow. I made a pumpkin for you, sorry it's so creepy but yeah it's a pumpkin carving game so lol



PixylWorldPixylWorld

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice game each Halloween. :)


People find this review helpful!

CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Been playing this thing each Halloween pretty much each year since it was released, I think, still as fun now as it was back then. Few games live so long and still stay relevant! Surprised I hadn't reviewed it earlier though. Good fun. Smooth interface, simple idea, pixel perfect drawing and sooo much content.

-cd-


People find this review helpful!