Be a Supporter!

Carve n' Share

Score:
rated 4.37 / 5 stars
Views:
1,152,091 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Gadgets - Construction Set
Tags:
halloween
pumpkin
drawing
carving

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2010 | 6:41 PM EDT

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2010
    Halloween 2010 Evil-Dog takes us on the Road of the Dead and Super Flash Bros help us Haunt the House. Skitzo the 1920s Bear is introduced.

User Creations

Sort By:
drunkin, by RobertBynumIII 15 views Created Yesterday Rating: 3.00 / 5 Load Level
Girl, by LilacSparkle 14 views Created Dec 8, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Girl, by LilacSparkle 13 views Created Dec 8, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
HOLY SHIT I GOT FUCKED, by TheMasterr7981 16 views Created Dec 8, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
1, by WiLD11 29 views Created Dec 6, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Edd, by mlgman420 32 views Created Dec 6, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Matt, by mlgman420 30 views Created Dec 6, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Tom, by mlgman420 33 views Created Dec 6, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Tord, by mlgman420 33 views Created Dec 6, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
starry night, by Dragamex 44 views Created Dec 5, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
Fresk, by marioman20 98 views Created Dec 2, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level
spoopy, by Haidallah-Sheirff 94 views Created Dec 2, 2016 (Under Judgement) Load Level

Author Comments

EDIT v1.5
- Added the 2013+ time ranges

Hey people! I decided to make a little Halloween game this year and I teamed up with poxpower to give you Carve n' Share, a retro looking pumpkin carving (more like drawing!) gadget!

Draw your pumpkin designs with the knife tool and the patch tool (OMG TOTALLY UNREALISTIC!!!), change the candle's color, adjust the pumpkin's brightness and use various brush types and and size to achieve your masterpieces!

Hit the share button to share with the other newgrounders!

We hope you enjoy! Leave us comments we like it! Yesh we do!

Reviews


PixylWorldPixylWorld

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice game each Halloween. :)


People find this review helpful!

CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Been playing this thing each Halloween pretty much each year since it was released, I think, still as fun now as it was back then. Few games live so long and still stay relevant! Surprised I hadn't reviewed it earlier though. Good fun. Smooth interface, simple idea, pixel perfect drawing and sooo much content.

-cd-


People find this review helpful!

RikRykeRikRyke

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I made Skullvenom, my halloween character



ZoraChandlerZoraChandler

Rated 4 / 5 stars

I hope you will look at my jack skellington pumpkin and rate it everyone! I spent a while making it!



ZadiztikAphiidZadiztikAphiid

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Mmm