Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2010 | 12:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 19, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally completed >_>
I started 3-4 years ago and completed it just few days ago. It started before Shock 1 but I kinda lost interest in it. Shock inspired me to continue [thanks Terkoiz ;-;] and hence you can see lots of shock elements in there.

Also, this is done over a 3 year period, so you can probably see changes in my style of animating throughout the animation.

Lastly, special thanks to Miccool, Lf2 and Fu, and also to everyone who has waited.

Reviews


bagderdudebagderdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

i like... i am entertaned... I LOVE IT!!

epic much?? indeed it is :D

it is a great choice of music, and I like how you timed the entire flash to that song, and I liked the ending ^^ keep it up and lets hope you inspire some real flash talents to create some more magic

but dude... play swords?? hell... made me laugh :)



GeeawfGeeawf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

fuggin epic dude.

i loled at the play swords thing



VideofanVideofan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

Great job.

Really good animation, keeps going smoothly.
People commented about lack of a boss battle... Does it really need a boss battle?
Great choice of song.
Drawbacks: stick fighting is nearly over-used for flash movies so getting something new is the only way of making it look good.

Note: about people who hates stick animations, if you don't like stick animations just don't vote and leave it uncommented, this way you help others.



IAmTheSpoonIAmTheSpoon

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

One note

make the movements and the fighting physics more real.
I like how you synched it so well with the music. And how you just literally skipped the boss fight. Caught me totally off guard, cause everyone was expecting a rough equal fight there.
... as a lulzy note, make girls look like girls LOL.



NakisimaNakisima

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

Lol much?

Cool, funny, not completely original but stick men really aren't copyrighted so :)
Yeaaah, I agree with pretty much everyone else - Terkoiz has competition. But your animation was a little more entertaining in some ways and a little less in others. For example - I loved the fact that you created a massacre over apples, that was either genius or lunacy. Buuut the fight moves got a little repetitive I noticed. Little things like that, that if you can fix, you may have Stick-World domination.