Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 18, 2010 | 12:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 19, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Finally completed >_>
I started 3-4 years ago and completed it just few days ago. It started before Shock 1 but I kinda lost interest in it. Shock inspired me to continue [thanks Terkoiz ;-;] and hence you can see lots of shock elements in there.

Also, this is done over a 3 year period, so you can probably see changes in my style of animating throughout the animation.

Lastly, special thanks to Miccool, Lf2 and Fu, and also to everyone who has waited.

Reviews


xder6kxder6k

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2010

to appler

awesome ,yes,yes it is, it is, it is awesome. 010 05.



Kamisha01Kamisha01

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

Nicly done

A great parody of stick fights. Totally unpridictable I hope to see more of these in the future. 5/5 9/10



hankV2hankV2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

sweet

this was re-inspired by shock eh well if thats the case then the whining of this being a rip off below is total and should not bother you



Gigabiteme33Gigabiteme33

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

Nice video dude

Ya it was an awsome video but i can't help to think that this was a huge rip off of SHOCK don't ya think so but anyways i liked the whole thing cause i think it was pretty funy (LOLZies)



KrnSilverWolfKrnSilverWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

Jump annd... Squish.

What a noob.

Nice smooth animation and in synch with the song.