Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


bulletstorm115bulletstorm115

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

Never liked the show but meh good game



cat12812cat12812

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars January 31, 2014

this isweird because shes a robot.



darkri491darkri491

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2010

why?

why did you do this? out of all cartoons. why this? that mental... video is going to be in my head for years... that's going to be bad for me... i never should've watched this movie. put a warning on it net time. plz? i don't want to have my childhood grabbed and take it in every hole it has. btw. the 5/5 was a mistake. id give 3/5 it wasn't bad. but it was at the same time... does that make sense? probably not. any way. my point. put a good warning on it next time.



ScorpionReturn5ScorpionReturn5

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Oh Come On.

Granted Hentai is hot and all but for god sakes you can only go so far with it. Imagine the message this sends turning an eight year olds favorite cartoon into smut.

Draw the line somewhere man.



Eltro2kneoEltro2kneo

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

Yet another dangerous parody

First I saw your old parodies, were pretty short.

Second, the Teen Titans parody which became a series, no problem there.

Third, I remember the time you once submitted Franky Foster [ADULT], which had a high chance of getting taken down due to the content level of your parody version not matching with the original since the cartoon was targeted at minors for how childish it was, resulting copyright infringement.

And now this..... what can I say about this one? Will it happen again? I'm not sure, 'cause it looks SO identical to the real thing, the chances are high. No one seems to care anymore, they're too distracted.

And I thought it was yet another childish cartoon and then I see this one, now that's just funny.