Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


wilber474wilber474

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

good

it would be better if they show jennys boobs but its very goo


People find this review helpful!

ToTacToTac

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2011

provoking demonstration of our favorite character

I always wonder why some creative people are wasting time and effort to do something like this. What exactely is the primary target of these movies (based on the fact that there are more than one)?
It has a good graphical quality and its overall an almost perfect copy of the original style of the series, which is additionally nailed down by the authentic voice actors (personally I only know the german voices, so I have to guess).
Maybe its rather a basic question, but I think this movie and other movies like that would be much more "worth looking" if they were something else than 'only' rough and provoking demonstrations of peoples favorite characters.
But... I guess I have figured out the actual goal of these movies, right? If it was provoking the majority of all people of the internet (or rather 'doing it for the lulz'), then: mission accomplished!
By the way, if somebody gets really turned on by this, he or she should seek out a good therapist!



zconnerzconner

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

it was okay



killeonkilleon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

Well...

This isn't reallistic enough (for a sex tape). I mean, she doesn't try to get away, but she lets herself get raped and just says: "No, please stop." all the time! Funny idea, though.



giygas64giygas64

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

but but im metal

you could have put some tits dude the vid looked like thay were fucking a guy and thats just wrong