Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


dawnthewolfdawnthewolf

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

this is digusting D:



TheSuperPickleTheSuperPickle

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

Meh, good I suppose.

I vaguely remember this show, yet for fans of it I'm sure they would enjoy it. (Yet the people who watched this show when it was on, probably wouldn't or shouldn't be watching these). Mostly cause there is an extremely good use of re-creating the style and voice acting of the show.

Yet the action itself certainly isn't what would turn me on. I mean, robot rape of a teenage girl just isn't my thing.


People find this review helpful!

kingbaconatorkingbaconator

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

wow

wow that was pretty awkward, just the way it played out like when her mom randomly popped up and many other things, but you do have good flash animation skills.


People find this review helpful!

YaduXGTYaduXGT

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2012

Really Funny Stuff and you know...its even...... .... ......



MyNameIsWhatMrSmithMyNameIsWhatMrSmith

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

I quote Star Wolf: "What the heck?"

Now, I gotta say...this was funny to me. Whether you disagree or not, I like this animation. It's got that...feel...

Anyway, I don't take Zone's parodies too serious anymore, so I really got a laugh out of this one, although, it doesn't really have much reason.

And I agree with Yurfax for the most part But I thought it was funny.


People find this review helpful!