Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


Daxo666Daxo666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Old Memories

I remember watching this as a kid and this mad it ten times better it was absolutlely hilarious, although kind of wierd.


People find this review helpful!

theweaver2theweaver2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

I don't usually vote up porn, or write reviews.

I usually just suffer my perversions in silence, thank you very much. But this was actually pretty good. It had humor, and the use of synching audio and mimicing artwork was really well done. I actually wish I could see something from you that wasn't hentai or porn, just to see what would happen. But whatev's. It's still very good work.


People find this review helpful!

JohnnyJXJohnnyJX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2011

Lawl

It would be soo messed up if they actuly put that on nickalodeon. That would be an outstanding episode, but then again, they would be sued for millions....

Anyways, good vid.


People find this review helpful!

aronrulezaronrulez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2010

Great.........but...... :D

Another great job by Zone-sama although the whole idea of the robot getting fucked up by her enemies was great, the robot being well....a robot was kinda freaky and i don't like seeing girls that are flats.........anyway you did a tremendous job and keep up the great work

-Aronrulez


People find this review helpful!

xNecrosisxxxNecrosisxx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

well its nice

haha i like it