Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


TEHFAILGUYTEHFAILGUY

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

Sex-J9

has pleasure button


People find this review helpful!

tobelebo9tobelebo9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2011

awesome

it was awesome plzz make more of xj9



DubianSlainDubianSlain

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

Amazing

Wow, I love your animation. I don't know how you do such a good job of finding the right sounds and noises to go with your parodies, but dam you are good. Your style of animation is perfect for cartoon parodies (the one with Bloo and Frankie I think is the best).
If I ever meet you in person I would love to buy you a drink for all the incredible work you've done.


People find this review helpful!

KndyorKndyor

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

AWWEESSOOMMEE!!!!!!!

this was excellent i love this one and the starfire and jinx ones just as much ut this one was excellent, he should do a different one with Ben 10 or even Spongebob

*Overall, this was a paragon of good hentai (thumbs up)



Game-tardGame-tard

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2010

lol

This was an awesome imagination. lol I wish all women had that pleasure button, then it would be much easier.