Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

HAHAHAHAHA OMFG!!!

XD I'm sorry I can't get it through my mind that there are sick fucks (such as myself) who want to see some hot hardcore robot sex. LMFAO.

Ah, but all that aside this was fucking awesome the animation is right on with the orginal I have a hard time telling the difference.

Oh, and you wanna know something funny? I'm actually watching this in a LIBRARY with the volume off of course. I could'nt resist when I first saw this and my computer was off limits so I went to the library just to see what Zone Sama cooked for us.

I'll tell you one thing this is the first and last time I view porn in public it's a miracle I didn't get caught.

Woops I got waaaaay off topic, Anyway it seems like we don't get a lot of high qulality hentai anymore and this just tops it off. Just like the one with Frankie from foster. Shame I didn't get to see it. But anyway excellent job as usual.

P.S Would it be too much to ask if we can get some hot Megaman porn? Like a threesome with Megaman, Roll, and Splashwoman? Just throwing it out there.

Wow, I REALLY either need to get laid or get a fucking girlfriend already. LOL XD


People find this review helpful!

YouruichiYouruichi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

Best i've seen made me sooo horny



newdarknewdark

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2010

iam going to masterbate

awesome while iam watching dis video iam masterbating


People find this review helpful!

rpc1998rpc1998

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

AWESOME

First id like to say this is funny as hell and i really enjoyed it (sick as that may be). I have a suggestion for a new video. Do you think you could make an adult parody of Power Puff Girls episode called Boogie Frieghts (I think?) any way respond if you like the idea


People find this review helpful!

TheDaxtron02211TheDaxtron02211

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

Awesome!

You should make one with Gwen from Ben 10 with Charmcaster in the Alien Force season.


People find this review helpful!