Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


darkninjerdarkninjer

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2012

i find it funny thay jenny started liking it towards the end. also it was befitting it was rock people, regular skin never stood a chane against one million seventy men. lol overall superb animation. audio was kinda choppy tho, 4 out of 5


People find this review helpful!

PacificNoobPacificNoob

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 5, 2012

Critique is based upon something.

First of all, I do only give this 1 star because it otherwise will not be seen in all the reviews.
But people, it's not bad to see something new like this, it's sexual in some way, the robot represents human kind and some people do get off on it.
But the main critique is that it's rape, and most people are just OK with it.

Zone-sama is really finding out what zone he could cross at people at newgrounds, and apparantly with this nice animation, including hentai and a childhood memory he let you almost forget what it actually is, it's rape.

I too fell for this, maybe it's not that bad, but judge yourself.



rikkadorikkado

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

frikkin awsome!!!

this is the way hentai should be!


People find this review helpful!

oscarito0707oscarito0707

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

hate to like it... T_T

ok first i U and god damn rule 34... ruined my childhood...
... the good news is u made me realize i have a thing for robot girls... or im just too perv and discovered new horizons xD
anyway really good animation... the characters looks really smooth


People find this review helpful!

AWS216AWS216

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

Does SO Compute

Go Go Gadget BOING!


People find this review helpful!