Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


l33tfacel33tface

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

secrets

is there really a secret in this flash?


People find this review helpful!

Recep-LanRecep-Lan

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Wait what the..

Damn.. that was one helluva experience i will never forget i experienced.

At first i was glancing at the artwork thinking "Woah its like the exact same stuff from that rock episode!" then i saw rock balls and exploding rock cocks..
Your art is amazing. But what i have seen here even surpasses normal hentai/porn.

It won't even get you excited or horny you will just watch the entire movie with your jaw dropped down.

Keep it up Miss Zone onee sama :D


People find this review helpful!

gasattack23gasattack23

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

fan "fucking" tastic

The quality of your movies have been in great and this isn't an exception, it had nice length to it and some things that were funny was brads face when jenny came back onto the ship and sheldon watching the video


People find this review helpful!

OdbarcOdbarc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Nothing's sacred

Thank you. I love the use of actual-show voice clips shuffled around and in the wrong context suited to hentai scenes. It feels all the more genuine. It helps that I've watched this show a little bit.

Makes me wonder how this episode REALLY went.


People find this review helpful!

ryojinryojin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Scarred 4 Lyfe.

...stil gonna give a 10.