Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


FreerefillFreerefill

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

What. The. Fuck.

Are you fucking serious? I mean, holy shit. I have never seen such a spot-on parody so neatly packaged as a porno. I mean, it's perfect! It is without flaw!

All of your stuff is golden, man. I hope you never get bored of doing this. I'll certainly never get bored of watching it.



BizzarroPMPBizzarroPMP

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

As always...

...Top quality. Very professional. Robots unfortunately don't do it for me though....that was kind of weird.

But from an animation aspect it was phoenominal.



Amen1111Amen1111

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

lol

your not supposed to breath



RIVERIVE

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

DAZZLING!

You have done it again, Zone. You made a parody too funny for anyone to get off on. Jaw dropping work though. Your efforts in animation continue to astound me, and the artwork and colors are just as good as ever. AWESOME STUFF!


People find this review helpful!

iamgiriamgir

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

dude

seriously the animation was as fuking good as the show it almost looked actually like the show also i think she didn't know what rape was she just let them do it and she said what are you doing? lmao great job