Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


MaddBoyMaddBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Wow.

That was so well done I forgot to fap. No srsly. The attention to detail is awesome here I forgot to fap.... oh wait... rewind >:D


People find this review helpful!

AkatsuaAkatsua

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

You are my idol

I've admired your stuff ever since your first post of this sorts on newgrounds, albiet, I'm sure they were somewhere else first.

YOU ARE MY GOD.

MOAR.

FAP MASTER.


People find this review helpful!

iXiX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Funny and entertaining.

Out of the manifold adult flashes I see on Newgrounds, yours are the few and the proud that I actually like, let alone can stomach enough to watch all the way through. Admittedly, I feel dirty for having fapped to this, but I also had a good laugh.

Your talent for editing and splicing audio to make it sound authentic impresses me most. Keep doing what you do, Zone-sama.

9/10, 5 in the Portal.


People find this review helpful!

ZomboholicZomboholic

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Porn Parody God: Zone-Sama

I can't possibly say that this is the best work you have done, time after time you have created a flash and later on you create one that is better than the last, Progression has surely shown through out all of your flashs. Again I can't say this is your best work but that YOU are the best, Thank you for making this Zone-Sama.


People find this review helpful!

iCleoniCleon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Well, Now

If this event doesn't make her mother question putting those parts on a robot in the first place, then I don't know what will.