Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

HAHAHAHAHA OMFG!!!

XD I'm sorry I can't get it through my mind that there are sick fucks (such as myself) who want to see some hot hardcore robot sex. LMFAO.

Ah, but all that aside this was fucking awesome the animation is right on with the orginal I have a hard time telling the difference.

Oh, and you wanna know something funny? I'm actually watching this in a LIBRARY with the volume off of course. I could'nt resist when I first saw this and my computer was off limits so I went to the library just to see what Zone Sama cooked for us.

I'll tell you one thing this is the first and last time I view porn in public it's a miracle I didn't get caught.

Woops I got waaaaay off topic, Anyway it seems like we don't get a lot of high qulality hentai anymore and this just tops it off. Just like the one with Frankie from foster. Shame I didn't get to see it. But anyway excellent job as usual.

P.S Would it be too much to ask if we can get some hot Megaman porn? Like a threesome with Megaman, Roll, and Splashwoman? Just throwing it out there.

Wow, I REALLY either need to get laid or get a fucking girlfriend already. LOL XD


People find this review helpful!

newgroundsfiendnewgroundsfiend

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

forshur.

Already a 10 and i havent even seen it.



zeon15zeon15

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

Epic

You never cease to amaze me i love all ur flash and i was wondering wat ep is this from



kamil-fuckerkamil-fucker

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

Epic

Awesome animation and voice acting.
Nice script too, <3 the "pleasure" button she had :-p

This deserves a 1000/10 :-D
And thumps up for bring high-quality hentai to NG.


People find this review helpful!

Nightshade1141Nightshade1141

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

Stunning!

You never cease to amaze me ZONE-SAMA! I love your flash work and especially your parodies. You're quirky, sexy and downright awesome! I love the smoothness of the flash and the use of audio, I can definatly see that you've improved since your first parody (Raven).

Keep up the amazing work and I hope to see more of you :)


People find this review helpful!