Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


westl24westl24

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

wow

that was awasome and funnies thing i ever seen



johndylanjohndylan

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

cvvvvvv

my god... the end is f*****g hilarious and the animation is really great... keep going and maybe you can make one for all the audiendies



PsychopathPsychopath

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

Holy crap...

The ending cracked me up because that's what we're all doing right now! Oh the irony!!


This review is insanely well received!

DavooDavoo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

Well...

OHHHH MY GOOOOODD! How was the animation THAT FUCKING GOOD? AUGH! It's like... it's like... we thought Newgrounds had peaked in its level of dementedness a whole ten years ago with stuff like Pico's school. Um umumum, but um, um, so I always thought that the whole "being messed up thing" was over with because we all got used to it.

But nowwwwwww: flash animation skill has become so powerful that it has reached an all new level of horror. Because it is now able to resemble the real thing that it is imitating, to the level of which is by itself scary.

This is the most... something movie I've ever seen ever. I don't know what it is, but it is the most of it.


People find this review helpful!

EvenjEvenj

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

lol rocks!!!!!!

lol, that rocked!!!!!! and i love that "you can say" "that when it come" "to fighting humans" "we ROOOCK!!!!!!" lol good


People find this review helpful!