Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


DavooDavoo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

Well...

OHHHH MY GOOOOODD! How was the animation THAT FUCKING GOOD? AUGH! It's like... it's like... we thought Newgrounds had peaked in its level of dementedness a whole ten years ago with stuff like Pico's school. Um umumum, but um, um, so I always thought that the whole "being messed up thing" was over with because we all got used to it.

But nowwwwwww: flash animation skill has become so powerful that it has reached an all new level of horror. Because it is now able to resemble the real thing that it is imitating, to the level of which is by itself scary.

This is the most... something movie I've ever seen ever. I don't know what it is, but it is the most of it.


People find this review helpful!

EvenjEvenj

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

lol rocks!!!!!!

lol, that rocked!!!!!! and i love that "you can say" "that when it come" "to fighting humans" "we ROOOCK!!!!!!" lol good


People find this review helpful!

juntagatajuntagata

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

better

i cant believe that this video is getting better and better


People find this review helpful!

vader316vader316

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

Zone sama is at it again!

I just like to say thanks for making this awesome parodies. You never cease to amaze me with you great art work and how you take the sounds from the TV show and make it sound exotic. I just hope this flash does not get taken down like your bloo flash did. I hope you continuing making this awesome flashes for us new-grounders to fap too. =) Keep up the great work.


People find this review helpful!

WegraWegra

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

HAHAHAHAHA OMFG!!!

XD I'm sorry I can't get it through my mind that there are sick fucks (such as myself) who want to see some hot hardcore robot sex. LMFAO.

Ah, but all that aside this was fucking awesome the animation is right on with the orginal I have a hard time telling the difference.

Oh, and you wanna know something funny? I'm actually watching this in a LIBRARY with the volume off of course. I could'nt resist when I first saw this and my computer was off limits so I went to the library just to see what Zone Sama cooked for us.

I'll tell you one thing this is the first and last time I view porn in public it's a miracle I didn't get caught.

Woops I got waaaaay off topic, Anyway it seems like we don't get a lot of high qulality hentai anymore and this just tops it off. Just like the one with Frankie from foster. Shame I didn't get to see it. But anyway excellent job as usual.

P.S Would it be too much to ask if we can get some hot Megaman porn? Like a threesome with Megaman, Roll, and Splashwoman? Just throwing it out there.

Wow, I REALLY either need to get laid or get a fucking girlfriend already. LOL XD


People find this review helpful!