Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


sithmaster0sithmaster0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

Just gonna say to everyone

10/10, 5/5 and all that jazz. Excellent animation, nothing that I wouldn't expect from Zone. I've been watching your hentai animations for YEARS and this is one of the best (and funniest) ones to date. Keep up the great work.

To people who wonder why it's always rape: I'm gonna have to say it's probably easier to sync together audio for rape (especially when they are always hentai's of characters in shows that do a LOT of fighting, where the pain grunts are abundant), than looking for audio for consent where the grunting is pleasurable. Honestly, I can't think of one show I used to watch as a kid where there was pleasurable grunting noises. If you can, and it was something extremely famous, then let zone know or something so he can make a consensual sex video.


People find this review helpful!

TimiausTimiaus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

From what ive seen...

and heard so far from Zone parody's like teen titans the voices come from the show it self. same go's for this one, even the moans and yet you where able to get it so smooth with the animation. I'm guessing u made some kinda audio script be for animating your work.



SugarSweetVenomSugarSweetVenom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

Nice work

Wow I'm just surprised you didn't go with Himcules from episode 11 from season one " This Time With Feeling " , it gave plenty of materiel to be honest. What's even more shocking is that you didn't do episode 18 from season 2 " Sister Sledgehammer " when Smytus had Jenny bound in shackles.



HomerSexualHomerSexual

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

This is amazing.

This looked just like the animation for the actual show. It's incredibly funny.
I love it. Great job!



DpuntoEpuntoNDpuntoEpuntoN

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

congratulations

long ago that you do not post a video. I congratulate you for the good cheer that made the teen robot.

DpuntoEpuntoN was here

PD: youtube want to have a scoring system like this