Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


GungaDGungaD

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Say What You Will...

If it weren't for the fact that gang rape is the subject of this flash I'd have to give it a 9 or a 10. But rape in any form isn't entertainment, especially when it is a depicted rape of a teenager. So I'm sorry that I can't rate it higher. The quality of what I saw before I closed it was top-notch. It's a shame that talent is wasted on such a degrading, exploitative piece of work.



crazygamer88crazygamer88

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Whoa...

The style looks very precise, and the voices are well done. The only thing that disturbs me is the fact that I know that show. It's just... wrong. Despite that, the voice acting is on the spot and the style is accurate. This deserved a 10 on the technical portion.


People find this review helpful!

DarkFrDragonDarkFrDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2010

another great show ruined....

maybe in a good way though. Lets recap, Teen titans is ruined, Teenage robot is ruined, whats next? avatar? (God i hope). Awesome job as always.


People find this review helpful!

elscridielscridi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2010

another cartoon ruined,awesome!!!!

its not pedophilia...because its a fucking robot..ha fucking robot...ummm... anyway,time to do something productive!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

epicdominican91epicdominican91

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 19, 2010

Umm...

Despite the fact that this was one of "those" videos, it was actually pretty high quality. My BIG problem with this, however, was that, in the show, er, wasn't she like 16? Sooooo, technically, this counts as pedophilia. But don't get me wrong though, it was almost an INCREDIBLY adult version of the actual show. In short, "Good Job, pedo (I really don't mean that last part)!".