Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


dingo34dingo34

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

hehe niice work

dude, u r the best wen it comes to these things, ime going to send the link and share with everyone i know who likes your work *fifty like your work* i hope to god u never stop makin these^x^


People find this review helpful!

ViRoLoGYViRoLoGY

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Morals have no place within these walls.

Oh Christ. I'm giving you ten for the simple fact that this is the first thing in months on the front page that managed to raise my eyebrows about 3 inches above my forehead. I honestly find the content kind of disturbing, but kudos for the animation.


People find this review helpful!

spaz20spaz20

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

HOLY FUCKIN FUNNY!

God Damn I Couldnt Stop Laughing Through The Whole Thing! I Have Got To Show This To Everyone I Know That Likes Teenage Robot Life



emoclewemoclew

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

10/10 5/5

XD nice work just like watching the cartoon lol
keep it up ur awesome at making them.

(make one of BLEACH lol plz)
:D



djspankydjspanky

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

wow :O

I usually love your animations but for some reason this one didn't sit right with me, idk maybe it's because I've never seen the show you were paroding or just the voice clips you used for the robot girl and yes I know that every cartoon you parody uses voice clips from the show to make it sound like they're having sex, but this one made me feel weird and like I was actually seeing a girl getting raped :( BUT!!! I am giving you 10 stars because like always your skill in animation is always top notch and plus I did enjoy the jokes you made lol. I'm sorry for the long review and that I didn't quite enjoy this flash but you are one of my favorite animaters on this site and that my all time favorite animation from you is your parody of Foster's Home For Imaginary Friends and close but second is all (and I mean all) of your Teen Titans parodys :D KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! ;D BYE!


People find this review helpful!