Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


hobojohobojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

ooooooooooooh myyyyyyyyyy gooooooooood

the end was so funny i almost diedXD



tyson103tyson103

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

Why his animations are this.

I may or may not be right but considering the factors that all links on zone-archive lead to hentaikey this is most likely his JOB He makes this. Gives it to hentaikey. And gets paid it's his way of life and its what he chooses to do. If you think its wrong then how about you pay Zone-sama for the rest of yourlife to make animations? Anyways The animation was really flawless ect. You've heard it all before Good job.


People find this review helpful!

AintGotANameAintGotAName

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

nice!

hahaha like it all especially when the golems where hitting the pleasure button XD lol but i liked the ending alot great work cant wait for the sakura project!


People find this review helpful!

WindsChildWindsChild

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

A opinion

I have viewed better and a lot worse, but I liked it alot. I am a novice to this and have not yet contrbuted but I consider this film a level to inspire to. The ending was kinda funny, thanks for it ok.


People find this review helpful!

frostmuhfrostmuh

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

Perfect animation, but ...

Next to the voicing and animation, which are undoubtedly near to 'perfect', I am wondering why the subject of a raped woman keeps on dominating your work. Do people think violation is hot? I just can't understand why you hold on to displaying an act of violence, humiliation and and masculine dominance as satisfaction. I do not want to discredit sexual tendencies which include a certain dominance, nevertheless - thinking of all those violations not only women are confronted with, in a world that still sells us certain gender and characteristics as the weaker ones - it is necessary to stress the pleasure, fun and agreement of ALL the participants.
I do not want you to get it wrong, your games and movies are on a very high level of animation and voicing, and I personally would love to see you using your immense talent creating art for everybody, e.g. art in which no gender is portrayed as inferio or is violated against their will. Some idiots might be interpreting this as the real deal.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful