Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


GregoryShitcockGregoryShitcock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

nice work

This is funny because you're all virgins, you'll never have sex even if you're good lookin' or rich and shit, and all of you never had a girlfriend in your life. lol I was just kidding hehe. hey good job on this shit, bro. I like how it reminded me of those fucking dubbed hentai videos that are so bad, it's so good. Your shit is so much better though. I did not find this very sexually arousing because I don't watch that show and shit you know what I'm sayin'? I think it'd be really cool if someone from famous toon facials actually decompiled this shit and put on some new skins into your shit like they did with the raven flash you made (remeber that batman and ben ten flash flash in funny-games?) you know what I'm sayin? alright, peace out bro, I love ya, no homo, take care.


People find this review helpful!

theaterhobotheaterhobo

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 23, 2011

the flash was awesome!

however, the fact that she was clearly getting raped and in pain for a majority of this really made me kind of angry. this isn't "hot" or funny at all. it actually makes me kinda sad.



schultechowderschultechowder

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

I CANT BREATH

*mom pops out*

you dont breathe honey


People find this review helpful!

KAGtvKAGtv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

Fap Fap Fap Some more!

You are a master of your craft! I salute to you!


People find this review helpful!

BoogerhogBoogerhog

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2011

F'n awesome

as always, freakin awesome. Im sure i speak for many that may not submit reviews, but i always look forward to your next piece. keep up the good work, and more rape please. -Boogerhog
ps. have you ever done any flashes that are more violent? whether sexual or not i'll bet you could cook up something great.


People find this review helpful!