Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2010 | 10:21 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This movie is an adult 'parody' of my Life As A Teenage Robot featuring Jenny Wakeman (XJ9). Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

Reviews


LandonStudiosLandonStudios

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

umm. There goes one of my old fav shows.

Well call me bob and fuck me sideways! That wasn't what i expected from a hentai cartoon. JK! Great animating though!!



robot1123robot1123

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

well...

looks like i wont be seeing nicktoons for a long time...



SwiftNinja24SwiftNinja24

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

hentaiss are a bit not called for..

u know wat.... im not fansd of hentais because they can get really nasty and stuff i havein my mind just think eeeew stuff everyday...i watched it and i got a nightmere where my friend victoria got raped like this video and i was stuck in a cage



diablouydiablouy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

My childhood got screwed! XD

Well, i'm not a hentai fan, and i personally don't like it that much, but i have to admit that this is the best job i've ever seen in making a parody.
Great.



YUNOGuyYUNOGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Shocking... but AWESOME

first time to see a child's cartoon turned into an adult parody... and while Jenny's being got laid by these rocks... she's calm and smooth xD anyways... nice parody KEEP IT COMING!

Jenny, Y U DON'T KNOW ABOUT SEX? xD


People find this review helpful!