Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2010 | 10:48 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

So this is my theory on how Valve software got their game startup logo. No skepticism needed-- I'm pretty sure this is the only way they could have gotten that image.

This movie takes place during 'The Passing' chapter. I was hoping to have this out the night that 'The Sacrifice' DLC came out, but it took a bit longer (as with all personal work). If you don't get it, you either have not played a L4D game or a Valve game. If this is the case, what the hell is wrong with you? Go play one already!

If you left a review, thank you! I DO read them all, so if I didn't respond to yours, you can still be sure that I read it. Much appreciated!

Edit: Frontpage!? YESSSSSSSSSSS!!! Thanks, NG!
Edit 2: Over 250,000 views!? Very cool. And just a note- I'm well aware that there was a previous logo. I played HL when it first came out. This movie has to do with the CURRENT logo!
Edit 3: What's that you say? Valve made this logo before l4d? Well you forgot one very important fact-- Valve has a time machine.

Reviews


Fake-ZarkelFake-Zarkel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

HAHAHA ! XD

Simply Genious !


People find this review helpful!

SlyconSlycon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2010

what about..

do one on how they got Steam's logo .



Bo-manBo-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

Oh....

So that's why that's their logo. Seriously though that was a great video, very funny.


People find this review helpful!

manny1029manny1029

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

great cartoon man

it all made sence and i fount it pretty funny


People find this review helpful!

armorfidarmorfid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2010

Hahaha

That was damn awesome, lol.

For those who really think it's coach in the logo, Valve were using this logo way before L4D was created.


People find this review helpful!