Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2010 | 10:48 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

So this is my theory on how Valve software got their game startup logo. No skepticism needed-- I'm pretty sure this is the only way they could have gotten that image.

This movie takes place during 'The Passing' chapter. I was hoping to have this out the night that 'The Sacrifice' DLC came out, but it took a bit longer (as with all personal work). If you don't get it, you either have not played a L4D game or a Valve game. If this is the case, what the hell is wrong with you? Go play one already!

If you left a review, thank you! I DO read them all, so if I didn't respond to yours, you can still be sure that I read it. Much appreciated!

Edit: Frontpage!? YESSSSSSSSSSS!!! Thanks, NG!
Edit 2: Over 250,000 views!? Very cool. And just a note- I'm well aware that there was a previous logo. I played HL when it first came out. This movie has to do with the CURRENT logo!
Edit 3: What's that you say? Valve made this logo before l4d? Well you forgot one very important fact-- Valve has a time machine.

Reviews


LtFalconLtFalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Hmmm

Explains alot



pieguy200pieguy200

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

lol

Yeah I always thought the logo looked like Coach thanks for putting my thoughts into a video



LucaszenmasterLucaszenmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

there is sense!

fracis, louise and zoey get away from the miliotary base and get the train to the city of a wedding, just play THE PASSING!


People find this review helpful!

Ding760Ding760

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

I HAVE SPOKEN...

...and this is true!



iago007iago007

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 24, 2011

what

fransisc from l4d 1 in l4d 2 thats dont make sense