Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 16, 2010 | 10:48 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 18, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

So this is my theory on how Valve software got their game startup logo. No skepticism needed-- I'm pretty sure this is the only way they could have gotten that image.

This movie takes place during 'The Passing' chapter. I was hoping to have this out the night that 'The Sacrifice' DLC came out, but it took a bit longer (as with all personal work). If you don't get it, you either have not played a L4D game or a Valve game. If this is the case, what the hell is wrong with you? Go play one already!

If you left a review, thank you! I DO read them all, so if I didn't respond to yours, you can still be sure that I read it. Much appreciated!

Edit: Frontpage!? YESSSSSSSSSSS!!! Thanks, NG!
Edit 2: Over 250,000 views!? Very cool. And just a note- I'm well aware that there was a previous logo. I played HL when it first came out. This movie has to do with the CURRENT logo!
Edit 3: What's that you say? Valve made this logo before l4d? Well you forgot one very important fact-- Valve has a time machine.

Reviews


mrcoonskeemrcoonskee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2012

i enjoyed this keep it up



agentcocopuffagentcocopuff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

its not stolen! he's the one who makes his vids and sends them to machinima! he just decided to upload them to newgrounds my god!

You ignorant panzies!


People find this review helpful!

SilthehedgehogSilthehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2012

Nice.


People find this review helpful!

Sol7KJRSol7KJR

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2012

Not stolen, he actually made this, he just signed a machinima contract so the videos would appear on the machinima channel, it even says he made it in the descriptions of those videos, people need to do their research before posting "stolen or something like that" anyway great video looking forward to more creations.


People find this review helpful!

Spas123Spas123

Rated 0 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

Just like the Minecraft tna's you tsole this from machinima.I wish i cold giv it a bigger rating but its stolen content.