Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2010 | 12:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 14, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Animated short that I've kept on the shelf for a while, but finally decided to put online after a lot of hemming and hawing. A little nonsensical, but hopefully people can follow along. More cartoons and good tunes are coming in the future.

Reviews


ThirdSeasonThirdSeason

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

Hahahaha! Great!

Your characters had such great body language. In the the scene where the little girls was describing what was happening to the the building I nearly p'd my pants when her hair moved and when she wiggled her arms. It's rare to see any type of animation these days without characters with generic personalities. It was a good show and I'm rating right at the top with full honors.


People find this review helpful!

BadassSkullofBadassBadassSkullofBadass

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

Truly amazing work from a pro

The art was great.
The Vocies were amazing.
Randomness was Random.



ScarletFeverScarletFever

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

Hahaha

a jeeze man that was awsome i love were the girl screams and he says "The wall is bleeding again"


People find this review helpful!

CullumCornerCullumCorner

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

pretty good

well animated and pretty drawn. All he has to do to improve is make the mans voice not obvious he's changing his voice to sound burly and give each story a better plot


People find this review helpful!

UndamagedRookUndamagedRook

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

Yikes, uber randomness

What a crazy world he lives in. I just simply loved all of what I saw, from start to finish to those parts that made me giggle. Yes, randomness makes me giggle. Teehee.

You know what else I like about this? It's the style of animation. It reminded me of what cartoon network would be like if it was aimed at an older audience or something. I'd say that if Cartoon Network were for adults, you'd be the most well known show on it.

You deserved the 10/10 and 5/5. You earned it.