Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2010 | 12:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 14, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Animated short that I've kept on the shelf for a while, but finally decided to put online after a lot of hemming and hawing. A little nonsensical, but hopefully people can follow along. More cartoons and good tunes are coming in the future.

Reviews


ArdhamonArdhamon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2012

Great Flying Monkies from a Barrel

That was an awesome concept you had there.

The writing was great, and the animation looked great for what it was. You did well with your frame-by-frame work. It made me feel high as the characters kept changing their height, size, shape and everything else.

I also liked the designs of the characters, too.

The only thing that needs improving was the voice acting. While you had the emotion, you lacked on the pitch or tone. Especially for the male character.

Nice job overall.

I love it.



InZaneBlueInZaneBlue

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

Koolio Doolio

Funniest thing ive ever seen on newgrounds great animation aswell hope you make this into a great serious that will have its own day like madness.



MagicBatsMagicBats

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2011

Firstly, I agree Umburns..

I utterly ADORE this animation, me and my sister are always cracking jokes and quoting lines from this episode,we point at each other and say 'I THOUGHT YOU WERE DEAD.' =D I particularly admire the various animations of each characters eyes! The way they change according to emotion and situation is brilliant :D Never seen anything like it! Well done!! xx


People find this review helpful!

UmburnsUmburns

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2011

Love it but a small problem

Hey i love this animation but I same across a snag. I came back to watch this again but the music starts to go but it keeps me stuck on get set for stupid screen.... Please help oh magical guru of animation.


People find this review helpful!

FlamminggauntFlamminggaunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2011

MOAR!!!!!!! MOAR!!!!!

Truly excellent kick off to what hopefully will be an amazing series.


People find this review helpful!