Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 13, 2010 | 12:10 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 14, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place October 20, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Animated short that I've kept on the shelf for a while, but finally decided to put online after a lot of hemming and hawing. A little nonsensical, but hopefully people can follow along. More cartoons and good tunes are coming in the future.

Reviews


Jaye19Jaye19

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

The wall's bleeding again

This was so awesome :-bd Just from seeing the intro I was loling a bit already :) The animation was undoubtedly the best and it was so smooth and the art is awsum :D You should work on a real tv cartoon or something :D

Just a suggestion tho, you should put a real preloader bar since this is a pretty big-filesized movie other than that this was still awesome :D



brucie696brucie696

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2010

its okay

but it takes forever and theirs no preloader other than that its AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!



daganliberaldaganliberal

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

Almost perfect

I think this is actually my favorite

The only problem is the main character's voice when he's yelling; he sounds like he's whispering loudly.



eternaleyeeternaleye

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

amazing

how has this not been picked up for sindication by a major network by now?!?


People find this review helpful!

ChurchMau5ChurchMau5

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

the wall's bleeding again...

lol i love this so much


People find this review helpful!