Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2010 | 6:05 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 13, 2010
  • Daily Feature October 9, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 13, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SHOCK3 the final piece of the accidental trilogy. Without further adieu, SHOCK3!
Third of the four animations in 4day at FluidAnims.com

Reviews


CoolemoCoolemo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2011

....

Mr. Red is hilarious......As usual.



SonicFan1212SonicFan1212

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2011

Favorite Part...

The beginning. The end I didn't favor much, although it was hilarious. I wish Mr. Red kept his job and it was a happy ending... however.... then I probably wouln't be loling right now. Love your work, and keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

doommaker24doommaker24

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2010

plz!!

make a shock 4 plz!!!



RandomX2RandomX2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

Engaging

The dialogue was the winning factor in this; both characters had some good personalities that interacted well. And then they both had the uber combat skills to back up their personalities.

Normally, I'd say you got a lucky break with the characters and animation combination. But after watching your other videos, I get a feel that you don't rely entirely on fluid animation to make your videos. There's always a few other factors, like combat sounds for a person (i.e. yelling before an attack) or very nice music usage, or cool angles for a shot. They really make your work stand out one level above other artists.

You can often infer the personality of an artist from their work. I think you'd be a pretty awesome person. Or you'd have the potential to be a pretty awesome person. And by awesome, I mean chillax. Which is still awesome. Eh? Eh.


People find this review helpful!

RefreshmentRefreshment

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

Best Stickman Flash Ever

Wow I was surprised by all the awesome effects and fluid movement of the stick figures, as well as a nice story line. I watched the first and second before watching this one, and this one was by far the best (imo). Keep it up!