Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2010 | 6:05 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 13, 2010
  • Daily Feature October 9, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 13, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

SHOCK3 the final piece of the accidental trilogy. Without further adieu, SHOCK3!
Third of the four animations in 4day at FluidAnims.com

Reviews


mike97mike97

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

idkkk

maybe it was a different style you wanted to try and im not seeing it? but i found this shock episode almost lacking the intensity that in my opinion made shock 1 & 2 as popular as it was. other than that good job.



NitrogenousBeingNitrogenousBeing

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

meh same old same old

I didn't think anything novel or perpendicularly interesting happened in this flash.Background was boring black and white. Characters were boring solid colors except for little bits of color when they sped up and that's nothing I haven't seen a million times before. There should be some way we could follow it if we looked closely and if there is a way to tell it is too hard to find. At once point I think one of the green guys leaves the screen and as far as I know never comes back. I get the feeling the plot wasn't planned out well enough or maybe it was but that planning didn't jump out at me from the animation.The camera could have used some variation.. such as different angels and close ups to make it look less 2D
The things on your side are good motions of your sticks and violence sells.



GuyFace101GuyFace101

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

Pretty good...

Im... sorry... you umm, kind of... how to say put it lightly? Failed... 1/3 of the way. Fired? Unreal animation, though. Had me litterally say out loud, "Oh my God!" But then the end came. And... then I wrote this. Then I decided to say, to save this fan, make a SHOCK4, and have Red and the other workers who hired him come and trash Team Green. It's too bad my friends will see this, (My friends, the 34 I got to see this.) Then I decided to get get a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. By the way, I only make honest comments. Plz take this into consideration. Thanks, I admire your work, GuyFace. Call me Guy. And I only minus three for the ending. That just... blew it. In my opinion. Again, try a fourth.



FD3S2005FD3S2005

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2010

well this sucks...

i mean the no shock 4 part..... the animation was alright, nothing compaired to the last one.. seriously the last shock was so much better 1-2 blew me away... when this finished i thought i hope he does a come back with part 4, but got dammit no part 4

this fking sucks!!!!!! no part 4



dagger225dagger225

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

good but...

not as gd as old ones. i meen we waited years for this and i swear theres more credits and talking than fighting. nice use of enviroment but the only thing in my mind at the moment was.....is that it?!