Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2010 | 6:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 9, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place October 13, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I actually never played Minecraft but I needed a break from some other projects and it seems like this game is all the rage amirite?

Reviews


mafia200100mafia200100

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

I like it

Speaking as someone who has been playing Minecraft for a toal of 3 weeks now, I absolutely fucking love this.

It's a little sketchy on some of the essential details, but this basically emboies what everyone wants to do on Minecraft, as well as what everyone NEEDS to do on Minecraft to survive.

Also, it is very funny.

8/10 and 4/5



TDarkTDark

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

Nice one

Lol, someone in my group of friends discovered Minecraft a few days ago. Just today we all started playing it and now ppl start making parodies of it? That's just too much coincidence =P
Anyway, very amusing if you have played Minecraft, the rollercoaster thing made me rofl xD. Keep making good stuff on NG dude :P



SammMoneySammMoney

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

Awesome

As usual sir, this was awesome. I've been playing the crap out of mine craft so it made it that much funnier.



murmasamurmasa

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

wooooaah

i got like 8 luaghs out of this... that explains the score XD! this is nothing like minecraft though. why couldnt they just dig the robot and pirate ship and snowman? lol snowman warz! and thers no hordes of zombies and theres also skeleton archers. SNIPER TIME!



VibhorVibhor

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

You really should play it

I laughed.Nice one.
But me being a minecraft player didn't liked the end in which you used creepers to denote zombies.
Minecraft has zombies and its not hard to make an 8 bit sprite for them either


People find this review helpful!