Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2010 | 6:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 9, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place October 13, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I actually never played Minecraft but I needed a break from some other projects and it seems like this game is all the rage amirite?

Reviews


SmfxSmfx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

Code Monkeys

This style reminds me of that show Code Monkeys, I loved that show, nice to see something that is like it once again



AzpuntyAzpunty

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

Trololol

This shits funny. Graphics spot on, dirt looks exactly the same as in actual game. Pirate ship thing is hilarious. Great writing too, if you make a second one id watch it.


People find this review helpful!

KnivesKnives

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

it was okay.

The writing was probably the strongest element about this, you made it short and to the point. The graphical presentation was spot on, most likely taken from a minecraft texture pack some where.

Sound quality was great, and the actor (you) is good at giving convincing dialogue.

If you really haven't played minecraft yet, you can play it for free at notch's website. And the new alpha of the survival is a very promising indy game. And coming from a serious gamer, probably one of the best games I own at the moment. And for 10 dollars. It's a hell of a deal.

Check it out if you haven't.

Make sure to put a dick joke in your next flash.



GespGesp

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

Not funny at all

Hmm... no way this diservs more then 4, the only credit I give for you is the fact that your the first guy to make a parody about Minecraft.


JohnnyUtah responds:

HARSH.


WikkiXSWikkiXS

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

HAhahah

I like the part where that guy drives his head through his own STOMACH! HAHAHAHA!