Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 6, 2010 | 2:31 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 7, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place October 13, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Halloween 2010
    Halloween 2010 The collection of Halloween-themed submissions from 2010!

Author Comments

Duration: 8:20

This toon has 4 segments:

The sensitive Smoker
Why Francis hates Hunters
The A.I to the rescue
Survive this!

This toon was originally going to come out before L4d2 and the title 'Survive This!' comes from L4d1's survival mode...but Life kept interrupting and I didn't get a chance to finish this toon up until about...90 minutes ago.

Why is this a Halloween entry? Because the 'Survive This!' segment is a parody of a now traditional Halloween film from the 70's.

Hope you all enjoy this toon because its the last L4d Parody I'm planning on doing, and its my last toon I'm submitting to Newgrounds. I'm moving out of Newgrounds and into Youtube.

Thanks for all the support and views over the past 3 years, but I need to leave now or I might end up just repeating the same toons over and over again. That's something that I absolutely want to avoid.

You can catch me at my Website or my Youtube Channel, they're listed on my page.

Once again thanks for the past 3 years. Oh and by the way 'TK' means 'Team Kill' for those who don't know.

Reviews


felbot77felbot77

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

song name?

whats the name on the song that they play during the musical?



water-knight32water-knight32

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

hehe

wow If only L4D had a musical I might have tried playing it more then twice through. Nice job, I like the art and I like I singing, well done.



VanityMonser14VanityMonser14

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

"lmao!"

ahh! tighter! xD



rump2233rump2233

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

sweet

ha funny



jammey10jammey10

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

AWSOME!!!!

m8, this was actually awsome, one of the best game parody vids on newgrounds i think, well done on this, it was class


People find this review helpful!