Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2010 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Halo Reach just came out and I thought I'd commemorate the occasion with a cartoon about how AMAZING IT IS OH MY GOOODDDDDD

ps I've never played it.

Thanks to Xenogenocide for his amazing track "Riding on the Edge!!"

Reviews


hrechkanesshrechkaness

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Rofl

Well that pretty much describes their fanbase in a nutshell. A mediocre campaign with a recycled online multiplayer where bungie basically puts a different sticker on the same game and ships it out to the fans. Trying to tell them any criticism is useless and they will immediately spam you to go play MW2 (like thats the only other FPS out there). Well that was a little off track towards your animation but it was meant for the message you were trying to convey lol. As for your animation, it just becomes more and more impressive. Your line work and shading have come a long way since your first metal gear awsome haha. Good job and good luck in the future.
-Hrechkaness


People find this review helpful!

InvisiblePooInvisiblePoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Pure enjoyment.

I love it how this is so freaking random.
And somehow i still expect hardcore halofans to do this.



VeryCleverUserNameVeryCleverUserName

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

lol

ROFLCOPTER egoraptor will never stop making me laugh



prog17prog17

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Yeah that's how I've had it described too

As a man who owns an xbox 360 yet has never owned and probably never will own a Halo game (though to be fair, Reach is tempting), I really, REALLY, love this.

Great art and voice work as always too. I like these more bit size, funnier flashes too. Probably easier on you too. Everyone wins



sonic225sonic225

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

lol

you know you really have to play that game. ITS FUCKING AMAZING! i bought a 360 just to play halo reach