Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2010 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Halo Reach just came out and I thought I'd commemorate the occasion with a cartoon about how AMAZING IT IS OH MY GOOODDDDDD

ps I've never played it.

Thanks to Xenogenocide for his amazing track "Riding on the Edge!!"

Reviews


ceilrollceilroll

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2013

um yea halo reach is an awesome game but no need to be a spaz about it



connery11connery11

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2010

Wow

freaking stupid



OrangePantsOrangePants

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

...That...

That kind of sucked. I was so hyped for an Awesome Halo video, and an Awesome REACH video at that. There is absolutley nothing about Reach in this video. It doesn't make fun of it's flaws, or it's characters, or it's gameplay. It just has a bunch of mindless screaming. It's just nopt funny. Oh yeah, and Boners. Ha-ha. They only funny part was breaking the disk and snorting it, and that made me chuckle a bit. After Gears of Awesome, which poked fun at the games gratuitous violence and made me damn near pee my pants, I was expecting something alot funnier than two guys screaming and getting boners.



kungfumonkeyduck1kungfumonkeyduck1

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

Disappointing.

It seems like most of your Awesome series videos have become lots of loud noises with the occasional punch in the face. Like others have said, it was much funnier when you actually made fun of the game and didn't just show people playing it and make loud, ape-ish noises. The "What the fuck, no one told me there were lasers there!" scene from Metal Gear Awesome was easily the best one, regardless of how much of an 'inside joke' it was to those who had played the game.

I really hope this is not an omen of things to come with Girlchan. I love your animation, this was just... very disappointing.


People find this review helpful!

OllopaOllopa

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

kay...

So you guys just stopped trying then. No more writing funny jokes just gruntting for a bit? What happened to you guys your stuff was funny once but now its seemes to be a waist of time. I like the animation thats gotten better over time so I give ya a 3