Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2010 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Halo Reach just came out and I thought I'd commemorate the occasion with a cartoon about how AMAZING IT IS OH MY GOOODDDDDD

ps I've never played it.

Thanks to Xenogenocide for his amazing track "Riding on the Edge!!"

Reviews


MAVRICK345MAVRICK345

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 7, 2010

haha

haah it was alright it wasnt as good as your last one


People find this review helpful!

XiaoXiao221XiaoXiao221

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

yeh...

Hmm... OK well, Halo: Reach hasn't really had that effect on me. I'm giving the low review because although every other flash you've made has been awesome (hehe a pun,) this one makes absolutely no sense and hardly even refers to the game at all.
In all your previous submissions I've watched them for the amusing parodies. not for the random druggos getting erections and punching one of the BEST games I have ever owned.
Get Halo: Reach.



jace614jace614

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 16, 2013

I think it was overexagerative



obimokenobiobimokenobi

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 23, 2010

listen Ego...

I like the whole new design you've been doing....but seriously, super hard-ons? I think you should cut back on the boners....I'm a dude and I thought that was just....stupid.. I'm sorry...



t-bone88t-bone88

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 12, 2010

Pretty dumb

I can usually laugh at some of your flashes but this one didn't. Nothing really about Reach except two guys that have no life obviously overly obsessed with this game. If someone actually had a boner while playing this, it needs to be chopped off and snorting the smashed up disc.....yeah...but really no.

And since you haven't actually played the game, of course you wouldn't know how to make a flash about Reach funny.