Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2010 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Halo Reach just came out and I thought I'd commemorate the occasion with a cartoon about how AMAZING IT IS OH MY GOOODDDDDD

ps I've never played it.

Thanks to Xenogenocide for his amazing track "Riding on the Edge!!"

Reviews


kickazznotoriouskickazznotorious

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Exactly How Halo Kids Act

The part that had me fucking dying laughin was when they sniffed it like cocaine.
5 for funninest & 5 for animation! Now where's a Call Of Duty one at.


People find this review helpful!

Chaotic-SykoChaotic-Syko

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

just... wow

as much as id expect you to do, amazing art, fucked up point (if there even is one) and just to top it all off, ya added boners


People find this review helpful!

BeserkdHoBoBeserkdHoBo

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

That Was intense!!!!!

That was so Funny xDDD i about Died Laughing!!!! Reach is an awsome game, and thats about how i felt when i got it.. xD, that was just Epic Great Job



AANNIIMMAAKKSSAANNIIMMAAKKSS

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

WTF?

it did not make any sense . . . BUT IT'S AS FUNNY AS HELL MAN!!



AliyahA17AliyahA17

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Hmm... wel...

Well, I'll admit, I was like wtf at the end but while it looks prettier and such, I just miss the fact of you ACTUALLY making fun of the game. Reach is a good title to parody, its just that this really wouldnt quench my thirst for humor. Its still funny, its just I thought you would do something else. I liked all the chaos in the scene when they snort it. Very random.

While the flash runned extremely smooth, I loled when they decided to have an orgy about Reach. Very true but greatly Exagarated. But, I still find it funny. I still thionk it shouldve been longer. Otherwise, this is a good submission but I would still like a remake.

P.s. play Reach, everyone loves it.