Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2010 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Halo Reach just came out and I thought I'd commemorate the occasion with a cartoon about how AMAZING IT IS OH MY GOOODDDDDD

ps I've never played it.

Thanks to Xenogenocide for his amazing track "Riding on the Edge!!"

Reviews


FairesFaires

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Ogh God...

O___________O
I am confused...

So...such People are playin' Halo?..

Good to know...



JabbaTheFeetJabbaTheFeet

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Whoa

THAT WAS THE BEST THING EVER
BEST DOESNT EVEN FUCKING DESCRIBE IT!
Absolutly brilliant!


People find this review helpful!

VladimirCRVladimirCR

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Awesome

You say you've never played it before, but you've pretty much captured what everyone feels about the online play.


People find this review helpful!

DenisKDenisK

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Messed up

This is sooo funny but its messed up aswell >:)



HunteruidHunteruid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2010

Explosively funny...like a plasma 'nade!

Yay!
Ever since watching your first series of awesome flash shorts, I was hoping you would get to Halo and give it your awesome justice!

The graphics in this are literally explosive, just like any halo veteran would know is also a plasma grenade to the face.

This movie embodies everything people who have lost close friends to halo would wish on the blasted game.

Unfortunately I'm serious, even the first halo game diminished my high school circle of friends into a pack of slobbering, console-humping, granede-lobbing retards who just couldn't put it down and decided to damn entire hours of our get-togethers into AWESOME halo parties instead of doing ANYthing else...

I speak truly, I'm watching this and tears are coming to my eyes, tears of joy that you've finally put this insanely retarded serie of games in its place...its not like I haven't seen parodies of halo before on the internet, but the fact that YOU have done it marks a certain point which makes me proud to say in future conversations "...yeah, even Egoraptor made fun of that stupid game...", so...thank you, thank you so much!!!!

Egoraptor, you the man,

-Hunteruid


People find this review helpful!