Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2010 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 6, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Halo Reach just came out and I thought I'd commemorate the occasion with a cartoon about how AMAZING IT IS OH MY GOOODDDDDD

ps I've never played it.

Thanks to Xenogenocide for his amazing track "Riding on the Edge!!"

Reviews


BISMUTHCASTLEBISMUTHCASTLE

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

This is Truly Awesome

This made me laugh out loud.
Not enough to make me play Halo Reach but perhaps enough to make me want to watch other people play Halo Reach.

Why does this make me think of Hank and Dean from the Venture Bros.?



MrTranquilityMrTranquility

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

I like it, but...

I think it needed an actual ending, it just kind of cut out at the end while i was hoping for some kind of one liner or something.

All in all its fairly good social commentary, and I laughed here and there.



thornglitterthornglitter

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

I think

I've fallen in love...That's the reaction I have when a new Zelda game comes out, minus the whole snorted the game thing.



AbomConflictAbomConflict

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

EgoRaptor's back with srs vengeance.

I love this, ABSOFUCKINGLUTELY LOVE THIS SHIT. IT'S JUST LIKE ZOMGWTFHOLYSHITHALOREACHMAHDIKISSOHAR DRITENAO.

You basically summed up the hype that went into this game in less than a minute, congrats. :DD



AncoProAncoPro

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2010

Never played the game?

Bullshit. You got every single aspect of Reach right. Haha in all seriousness though sweet cartoon.