Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2010 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Halo Reach just came out and I thought I'd commemorate the occasion with a cartoon about how AMAZING IT IS OH MY GOOODDDDDD

ps I've never played it.

Thanks to Xenogenocide for his amazing track "Riding on the Edge!!"

Reviews


SamIamSamIam

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

REACH!

Words can't describe how I'm feeling, but I'm pretty sure it was an awesome positive feeling.



MotorHeadVROOMVROOMMotorHeadVROOMVROOM

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

This is why I love the Awesome Series.

Ever since MGA, I've often wondered where you would go. And frankly, you've raised the bar with each and every single other toon from therein. Egoraptor, keep up the ass kickin' work!



dollarous104019dollarous104019

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

i get it!!

something funny about it.
when it was coming out and when it came out, (thats what she said)
every one was all crazy for it wanting this AMAZING TOTALLY AWESOME BAD ASS GAME OH MY GOD EVERY ONE IS GOING TO BUY IT! FUCK YEAH
my little brother sold his modern warfare 2 to get the game when it came out.
he was all excited....for one day
it sucked. was nothing new to the halo series he got tired of it and sold it back to gamestop. unfortunately for only 30 dollars. not enough to buy mw2 so i had to pitch in to save his ass from boredom. but before he got it, he was totally wanting to sniff it he was that excited for it. poor halo sniffer

as for the video in general. its amusing i was just expecting a little egoraptor random awesome humor but it was just a bunch of yelling grunting and sniffing cd's witch i guess you cant expect more from something regarding halo reach



swiftjewelswiftjewel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

-O-

i think i saw a cock joke!

maybe... but that was... was........... not one of your normal works of art.

and, im still trying to find the appropriate words for the occasion... i think ill get back you you on that.



TzunamiTzunami

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Wait...

What just happened? The amount of fanboy confusion had me laughing and completely lost even after watching it 3 times. I understand exactly where you were going with it and I can agree it's some awkward humor going on there. It's still your amazing and strange style, no matter what you decide to make fun of.