Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 4, 2010 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 5, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Halo Reach just came out and I thought I'd commemorate the occasion with a cartoon about how AMAZING IT IS OH MY GOOODDDDDD

ps I've never played it.

Thanks to Xenogenocide for his amazing track "Riding on the Edge!!"

Reviews


swiftjewelswiftjewel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

-O-

i think i saw a cock joke!

maybe... but that was... was........... not one of your normal works of art.

and, im still trying to find the appropriate words for the occasion... i think ill get back you you on that.



TzunamiTzunami

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Wait...

What just happened? The amount of fanboy confusion had me laughing and completely lost even after watching it 3 times. I understand exactly where you were going with it and I can agree it's some awkward humor going on there. It's still your amazing and strange style, no matter what you decide to make fun of.



jaxeljaxel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

wowza mcgowza

Your work seems to be finally going somewhere.



Tim2099Tim2099

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Not the ordinary...

This doesn't have the feel of an Egoraptor cartoon. I get what you are trying to say, and I get the point that's being made across here,(believe me I know this is how all you MLG Fags get it on.) There are some people I know who are on Reach who act like this...sorta.... no not really, I usually mute people because I don't talk to them if they yell and scream into the microphone. It's kinda absurd.

But aside from my tangent, this seems too short and doesn't have the well thought out feel of an Egoraptor AWESOME series flash.


People find this review helpful!

Master-SemajMaster-Semaj

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Funny stuff, but..

I was a little let down when it ended before the two or someone else came into the scene and they realized that its just another fucking Halo game.

Still, they made me laugh.