Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2010 | 11:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Wow that took a while.

This is a game I started makin in September 2008. It didn't take all that time to make, it's actually bin finished on my hard drive for months, but it was a absolute fucking HELL to finish.

I was aiming for somethin between Devil May Cry and Bionic Commando ReArmed. I wanted to make a game that people would see as a "game" and not a "flash game" or "web game". Also I wanted to put all the people making tower defenses, catapult clones n top-down shooters to shame, and show everyone that it's 2010 and we don't have to make over-pixelated chiptune games any more with crappy rotating limbs n slideshow cutscenes.

But I don't wanna sound like a jerk, I just wanted to make the best thing I possibly could.

I'd love for cutscenes to be available everywhere, but they literally won't fit in the .fla. I can't import anything n I can barely export it it's so damn big, so I hope noone's too annoyed about that.

Oh well. Have fun with it.

Reviews


byronxbyronx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

yess!!!!!

my life is complete! more levels though. loved the bosses


People find this review helpful!

omegabormanomegaborman

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

yoyoyo i know a secret

on the 4th level at the bottom of the tree go left ---> instead of right <---- or if your stupid and dont want to hold down C O W keys all at the same time ok! thumbs up this


People find this review helpful!

PeyjePeyje

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

Great

Great game, but there's been quite a few times in the 7th level, that the enemies required to move on have gotten stuck or just plain disappeared, making it incredibly difficult to keep playing.



matt1216matt1216

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

good

but auto fire doesnt work



BerserkRageBerserkRage

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

lol

lets see how impentrable ur ass is lol