Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 2, 2010 | 6:17 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 3, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place October 6, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Spanish audio with english subtitles

Spanish--
Las aventuras de Astromiau, primer cap
haha no se programar nada, fue experimental /:

English--
The adventures of Astromiau, first ep
I dont know shit about coding, maybe I'll scratch it later

not my best work but oh well, feels good trying new things.. now back to drawing for the man

PS. I would like to thank NCH85 who was very supportive, making fun of me, he jelly

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

NCH85 worked on this?!

It is great that you are starting a new series. The weird thing is that this is really unlike anything you have submitted before. In the beginning, I thought it was just going to be a music video, like most of your stuff. It's great that you experimented with a brand new set of characters. The one thing I didn't like was the interactive part of the movie where you controlled Astromiau. It just seemed kind of silly and pointless.

The animation is as great as ever, especially with how he cries. It's probably also the funniest thing you ever submitted. I lol'd at the part where they took the mushrooms and they started looking realistically. He should know (as a cat) not to trust dogs. Cats in space is an idea that can simply never go wrong in adorableness.



jonassakyjonassaky

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Grandioso!

Muy buen trabajo Vinnie...soy uno de tus seguidores desde hace tiempo y me gusta mucho el estilo que tienes. Saludos!


People find this review helpful!

TargetsTargets

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 22, 2011

Woah

This is cool and all...But I think I enjoy more of your other work better.But this is pretty funny too! Good work.


People find this review helpful!

fsshaerfsshaer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

So different!

I rmemeber seeing your flashes when I was younger. It looks like you've improved so much! Love it and keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

DarkGlintDarkGlint

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

That was so GREAT! MORE! MORE!

I laughed hard at it all! Haha I felt sorry for him because I've been in those situations before, but I laughed all the same. Excellent work.