Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2010 | 2:49 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 6, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick October 6, 2010
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Larry
    Larry The Little Freakin' Knight!

Author Comments

After 4 months of hard work, voice acting, story boarding, animating, and refining, with a helpful team of friends at hand, I bring you the second installment of the LARRY series!

We are now introduced to several new and important characters, and reunite with some recognizable ones too!

Thanks go to:
Zach Striefel - Sound Effects
David Orr - Music
Shad Brooks - Writing Assistance
Tom Fulp - Awesome Support

A heck of a lot of hard work, thought and sweat went into this so my only sincere hope is that you watch and enjoy! thanks!

-Jazza

Reviews


Jaye19Jaye19

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

Schme

This was goddamn hilarious XD But I think its kinda too short :( But still this was epic XD The part where it really made me laugh is when the dog's leg got cut off I was loling like hell :D



Evil-DogEvil-Dog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

lmao

That's pretty funny dude haha
SCHME!


People find this review helpful!
Jazza responds:

Thanks dude! Love your stuff ;)


DieForHonor118DieForHonor118

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

:))))))

Yay! 2nd episode!



buffalolbuffalol

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

this was awesome

I cringed as the assassin was defeated. I loved the plot the characters, and the amazing precision of killing the look at my horse guy from a crappy marksman.
looking forward to #3



btrianglebtriangle

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

Hysterical

haha just fantastic

Beyond violent, but man was this fuck funny haha!

10/10 man!