Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2010 | 2:49 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 6, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick October 6, 2010
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Larry
    Larry The Little Freakin' Knight!

Author Comments

After 4 months of hard work, voice acting, story boarding, animating, and refining, with a helpful team of friends at hand, I bring you the second installment of the LARRY series!

We are now introduced to several new and important characters, and reunite with some recognizable ones too!

Thanks go to:
Zach Striefel - Sound Effects
David Orr - Music
Shad Brooks - Writing Assistance
Tom Fulp - Awesome Support

A heck of a lot of hard work, thought and sweat went into this so my only sincere hope is that you watch and enjoy! thanks!

-Jazza

Reviews


OrpingtonOrpington

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

AWESOME. Your flash skills are quite amazing Jazza, I applaud you. Larry is one of my favorite comedy flashes. Hurry up and make more Larry Episodes! It's been too long!


People find this review helpful!

KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2013

This is hilarious, well-written, well-animated, has excellent voice acting and music, and a bunch of other stuff too. I wish you'd make episode 3 soon...

I don't normally mind violence, but did you REALLY have to show a guy coughing up his own balls? That's absolutely disgusting. >_<



DokaruDokaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2013

dude it's still so good everytime i watch this. EPISODE 3 PLEASE!!!


People find this review helpful!

nofearryannofearryan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2013

ALCOHAL + DOG = FREAKING FAST DOG. I will give that a try some time.



GoryFreak102103GoryFreak102103

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2013

I like this, but.....
Y U NO MAKE EPISODE 3?
Come on man, seriously! This series is really great! IT'S BEEN THREE FUCKING YEARS! I'm really losing my shit waiting. What the hell happened? D:


People find this review helpful!