Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2010 | 2:49 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 6, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick October 6, 2010
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Larry
    Larry The Little Freakin' Knight!

Author Comments

After 4 months of hard work, voice acting, story boarding, animating, and refining, with a helpful team of friends at hand, I bring you the second installment of the LARRY series!

We are now introduced to several new and important characters, and reunite with some recognizable ones too!

Thanks go to:
Zach Striefel - Sound Effects
David Orr - Music
Shad Brooks - Writing Assistance
Tom Fulp - Awesome Support

A heck of a lot of hard work, thought and sweat went into this so my only sincere hope is that you watch and enjoy! thanks!

-Jazza

Reviews


kirbykid77kirbykid77

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

schme

omg that was funny


People find this review helpful!

MunchinaterMunchinater

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

Awesomeness!

Keep makin more of the Larry series! It inspires me to make flash animations of my own (I just started flash at my college).



lemurtoastlemurtoast

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

Highest marks-

-- for consistently awesome content. Looking forward to Larry 3...or Larry 2.5, or however the hell you'll do it.



ninjaboy44ninjaboy44

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

oh man jazza please this is soo funny

can you stop make ing games and more funnies?



Ace75Ace75

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

Always something new!

Never am I dissapointed with jazz studio flash animations :) Always funny and clever! Very unique :)