Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2010 | 2:49 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 6, 2010
  • Review Crew Pick October 6, 2010
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Larry
    Larry The Little Freakin' Knight!

Author Comments

After 4 months of hard work, voice acting, story boarding, animating, and refining, with a helpful team of friends at hand, I bring you the second installment of the LARRY series!

We are now introduced to several new and important characters, and reunite with some recognizable ones too!

Thanks go to:
Zach Striefel - Sound Effects
David Orr - Music
Shad Brooks - Writing Assistance
Tom Fulp - Awesome Support

A heck of a lot of hard work, thought and sweat went into this so my only sincere hope is that you watch and enjoy! thanks!

-Jazza

Reviews


Juanchy55Juanchy55

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2012

I laughed the fuck off til i could'nt breathe, when YESMAN lost his balls! This is the most original and hilarious fantasy-flash that I have ever seen in my entire life. I wish there were more like this


People find this review helpful!

joshport123joshport123

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

testticols came out of mouth



grimteacupsgrimteacups

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 14, 2012

Everything is just so funny! Especially the way they reacted to SCHME. Keep doing what you do. This video made my day better. THANKS!

SCHME...XDD



OwlThrowerOwlThrower

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2012

look at my horse! my horse is amazing!!!


People find this review helpful!

arod459arod459

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2012

wtf the staff changes in every scene