Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2010 | 9:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fragification 5 Points Kill Something with a Grenade
Pacification 5 Points Let the Creators Live!
Vermification 5 Points Defeat Agness
Blobination 25 Points Defeat Claudette
Cooptation 25 Points Unlock Complete Arsenal
Premeditation 50 Points Beat the Game

Author Comments

Thanks Newgrounds for choosing this game as the Madness Day 2010 Winner!
========
Update: Sept 27th 2010 - Click or press direction to skip intro & countdown - Fixed boss grenade bug & grenade replenishment bug
Update: Sept 26th 2010 - Increased Tricky's health, this will ruin previous Tricky level replays :(
========
Plan Hank's moves through a strange area of Nevada. Make sure to think 4th dimensionally!
========
Controls:
Astral Projection Mode: Arrows
Shot Planning/Menus: Mouse

HINTS:
=======
The sensors on level 3 remove the lasers blocking the doorway
2 handed weapons (shotgun and AK) only fire forward
Remove assigned shots by clicking on an already-placed node
Broken glass shards can interfere with your shots, so wait a while after shooting out glass to take aim again

========
Author Commentary:

BoMToons: This was intended for Madness Day 2010, but was slightly delayed. I had this gameplay idea while watching some Madness cartoons. It's gone through a lot of revisions based on lots of player feedback (thanks Coaly and Jacksmack!). I hope you give it a chance! There are tons of other gameplay features we wish we had time to add like smarter AI, more stealth rewards, smarter reloading constraints, more balanced guns, the ability to watch all your replays in a row, etc...maybe for a sequel? As always, it's a pleasure to work with Luis, his take on my ugly level mock-ups brought a richness and fun to the story that I never would have included. P.S. This was coded "Somewhere in Nevada" where I live!

Luis: This is a strategy/puzzle game, kinda like chess. Enjoy!

Reviews


killer7787killer7787

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

i give 2 and a half stars no offense its cool but its also a piece of s*** sorry



trickykiller411trickykiller411

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 27, 2013

this sucks level 6 is impossible click action dead, action dead, action dead, please delete the flames or atleast make it easier



dojodragon12dojodragon12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

good game! but...........

FU**ING BOSS! should atleast let you move around normally in the boss fights..... i cant beat the first


BoMToons responds:

watch some of the saved scenes if you're stuck


slipknot283slipknot283

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

nice concept

buuuut it was to hard and there was no way to tell where things were going to be on the first try as they did not move as you come into the screen besides that the game was looked and sounded good. :D



celestrial-hardravecelestrial-hardrave

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2010

meh

I got all the way up to the last boss and then it became practically impossible. The concept for the game is really great, but it wasnt executed well. Its all based on luck and you cant tell where the enemies are going to move.