Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 25, 2010 | 9:04 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 27, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fragification 5 Points Kill Something with a Grenade
Pacification 5 Points Let the Creators Live!
Vermification 5 Points Defeat Agness
Blobination 25 Points Defeat Claudette
Cooptation 25 Points Unlock Complete Arsenal
Premeditation 50 Points Beat the Game

Author Comments

Thanks Newgrounds for choosing this game as the Madness Day 2010 Winner!
========
Update: Sept 27th 2010 - Click or press direction to skip intro & countdown - Fixed boss grenade bug & grenade replenishment bug
Update: Sept 26th 2010 - Increased Tricky's health, this will ruin previous Tricky level replays :(
========
Plan Hank's moves through a strange area of Nevada. Make sure to think 4th dimensionally!
========
Controls:
Astral Projection Mode: Arrows
Shot Planning/Menus: Mouse

HINTS:
=======
The sensors on level 3 remove the lasers blocking the doorway
2 handed weapons (shotgun and AK) only fire forward
Remove assigned shots by clicking on an already-placed node
Broken glass shards can interfere with your shots, so wait a while after shooting out glass to take aim again

========
Author Commentary:

BoMToons: This was intended for Madness Day 2010, but was slightly delayed. I had this gameplay idea while watching some Madness cartoons. It's gone through a lot of revisions based on lots of player feedback (thanks Coaly and Jacksmack!). I hope you give it a chance! There are tons of other gameplay features we wish we had time to add like smarter AI, more stealth rewards, smarter reloading constraints, more balanced guns, the ability to watch all your replays in a row, etc...maybe for a sequel? As always, it's a pleasure to work with Luis, his take on my ugly level mock-ups brought a richness and fun to the story that I never would have included. P.S. This was coded "Somewhere in Nevada" where I live!

Luis: This is a strategy/puzzle game, kinda like chess. Enjoy!

Reviews


Yoda643Yoda643

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2010

awesome. just awesome.

fucking hard, but fucking good.
10/10
5/5



Firedraw32Firedraw32

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2013

I Crated my own share views here are:
Murder,Murder 2,Murder 3JUMP in,,Final murder,STRAY BULLETS-1,STRAY BULLETS 2,STRAY BULLETS 3 AND STRAY BULLET 4-GRANADE
GREAT GAME ENJOYING AND THE LAST STAGE THE CLOWN I MASSIVELY SHOOT HIM

--FIREDRAW32



kuz0255kuz0255

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 23, 2013

time 8.50 win zombie human



lombax88lombax88

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2010

nada mal

pero le falto algo llamado GORE!



DapaperboyDapaperboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

Awesome fun game

I feel that the only thing missing from the game is bullet-time/slo-mo. Other than that I'm blown away.


BoMToons responds:

Nice, there are some other little things like that that would send this over the top I think, like triggering special moves like backflips and stuff that could also improve it.