Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 24, 2010 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I made this around 2 years ago for a game I was making with Jo Silver. Shit has gotten in the way and I'm only getting busier, so it looks like I'll never finish it. It's pretty awful anyways, but I figured someone might get a kick outta it. Jo I'm sorry about all the shit that got in the way and I hope you understand, if you want Co Author add me as a portal buddy! xxx

Reviews


EmanhattanEmanhattan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

hahaha

I remember seeing this quite a long time ago. I like the odd sounds and the suprisingly accurate charicature of obama


Oney responds:

if only she was AT THE TOP O THE FOOD CHAIN


DracleDracle

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 9, 2010

Its ok

I think if u made it longer it would've been better. But like you said, you're busy ^^. Cool vid anyways.



BinaryGuyBinaryGuy

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 6, 2010

AWH

WHY DID IT STOP MOMMY!!!??? make the movie go!!!!



KingDavidProductionsKingDavidProductions

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 3, 2010

dude.,..

this is SO fuckin overrated! It was intense sure but it was so stiff dude! much more fbf needed 2 b going on rather than just expressions and hand movements. It looks nice 2 the blind eye which is prob why the score is so high dog. this is just an honest review it really was not terrible but nothing worth higher than 6/10. It was also very short and is one time killable movie. not something u could rewatch and watch.



Spartan506Spartan506

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 7, 2010

It's okay.

And to spite WolfwooD10, this isn't freaking amazing. It has one funny joke, and even then it's cut short way too quickly.